Polar Quality Employees

Polar Quality is more than just quality seafood, we are quality people as well!

Polar Quality bases its company philosophy upon providing a positive link between customer and supplier. Our team consists of people with long experience and in-dept knowledge of various aspects from the seafood industry. We offer our customers competence, high level of involvement and professionalism. The company’s goal is to guarantee that supplies and quality comply in full with customer requests.

We make sure that our customers receives quality treatment.

 

Robert Johansen

General manager Tel: +47 75 54 18 31 Mob: +47 99 74 54 96 Skype: robert_johansen Mail: robert@polarquality.no

Marthe Måsvær

Sales Manager Tel: +47 75 54 18 33 Mob: +47 41 02 77 89 Skype: marthe.masvar Mail: marthe@polarquality.no

Valeria Orudzheva

Sales and Logistics Manager Tel: +47 75 54 18 37 Mob: +47 90 73 16 58 Skype: le-rock Mail: valeria@polarquality.no

Cristopher Pettersen

Quality Coordinator Tel: +47 75 54 18 36 Mob: +47 91 61 55 50 Skype: cristopher.pettersen1 Mail: cristopher@polarquality.no

Guro Sletten

Back office Tel: +47 75 54 18 32 Mob: +47 48 06 26 66 Skype: gurosletten Mail: guro@polarquality.no

Joakim Braseth

Sales manager Tel: +47 75 54 18 39 Mob: +47 942 03 496 Skype: joakim.braseth-polarquality Mail: joakim@polarquality.no

Jan Robert Røli-Gjervik

Logistics coordinator Tel: +47 75 54 18 35 Mob: +47 99 73 13 43 Skype: janrobert63 Mail: jan@polarquality.no

Jonas Klingan Olsen

Sales Tel: +47 75 54 18 38 Mob: +47 47 85 51 40 Skype: jonasklingan Mail: jonas@polarquality.no

Mia Gylseth

Sales manager VAP Mob: +47 95 85 65 25 Skype: miagylseth_1 Mail: mia@polarquality.no

Maria Eilertsen

Back office Tel: +47 75 54 18 30 Mob: +47 95 97 56 71 Skype: eilertsenmaria1994 Mail: maria@polarquality.no

About privacy & cookies on this site

When you use this site, cookies and other technologies collect data to improve and enhance your experience. You can read more about how we handle your data under our privacy policy. By accepting cookies, you accept the use of cookies and similar technologies.